Officers

Information and photos on this page are not to be used for unauthorized media use!!

Director
George L

Assistant Director
Mike C

director@washingtonpahog.com

assistantdirector@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

 

 

Treasurer
Carolyn G

Secretary
Janice C

treasurer@washingtonpahog.com

secretary@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Membership
Paul L

Safety
Bruce C

       

membership@washingtonpahog.com

safety@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Head Road Captain
Paul K

Editor
Mike R.

i

hrc@washingtonpahog.com

editor@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Ladies of Harley
Courtney K

Historian
.

 

loh@washingtonpahog.com

historian@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Merchandise Officer
Debby M

Photographer
Shirley R

merchandise@washingtonpahog.com

photographer@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Welcoming Coordinator
Eric G

Activities
Jackie  I

wc@washingtonpahog.com

activities@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

Public Information Officer
George L

Webmaster
Celeste K

pio@washingtonpahog.com

webmaster@washingtonpahog.com

 

 

HOG Liasion 
Steel City Harley Davidson – Donny K

Sponsoring Dealer
Steel City Harley Davidson – Pokey Weiss

                                              liasion@washingtonpahog.com                                                             pokey@steelcityharley.com

 

Ride Event Line
phone
 

724-228-1507